Presbytery of Western North Carolina

MIF ID Position Type Name City State PNC Contact
Job Description Solo Pastor Mills River Mills River NC Noland Ramsey
ramseylandandcattle@yahoo.com
828-606-0373 or 828-891-7160
Job Description Solo Pastor Long Creek Kings Mountain NC Mike Bridges
susansmithsphr@yahoo.com
704-913-1145
Job Description Solo Pastor Brittian Rutherfordton NC Bob Hough
bobhough@yahoo.com
828-980-2996
Job Description Solo Pastor Sweetwater Hickory NC Gerald Finney and Ray Combs
rcombs@cvcc.edu
828-256-9125 (Gerald)
828-320-5619 (Ray)
Job Description Head of Staff Hickory 1st Hickory NC Ty Poston
fpcpnc@hickoryfpc.org
Job Description Director of Youth and Family Ministry Cherryville 1st Cherryville NC Julie Champion
jchampion@fpccnc.org
704-435-6064
Job Description Minister of Visitation Gastonia 1st Gastonia NC Sherry Moore
smoore@fpcgastonia.org
Job Description Director of Youth & Children's Ministry Mt Holly 1st Mt Holly NC Rev. Janet DeWater
janetdewatermth@gmail.com or
704-827-0521
Job Description Children's Ministry Director Sylva 1st Sylva NC kakieg9@gmail.com
828-586-4256
Job Description Director of Youth Black Mountain Black Mountain NC David Carter Florence
david@bmpcnc.org
  Church Pianist or Organist Ryburn Memorial Shelby NC Gina Massy
980-251-9867
tgodbtg@gmail.com
Job Description Music Director / Accompanist Union Gastonia NC unionpc5615@gmail.com
704-864-7681
Job Description Part-time Children and Part-time Youth Teacher Faith Presbyterian Church Marion NC fpcmarionnc@gmail.com
828-652-5717
Job Descriptions Various Presbyterian Church (USA) Louisville KY www.pcusa.org/jobs
Job Description Director of Contemporary Worship & Community Building Sardis Charlotte NC Sardisapnc@gmail.com
Job Description Director of Youth & Community Faith Formation Fourth Presbyterian Church Greenville SC Submit resume and cover letter to Martha Whitesides
martha.whitesides@ministryarchitects.com