Presbytery of Western North Carolina

Presbytery Office Number:  828-438-4217

General Presbyter
Rev. Dr. Byron A. Wade
Email: bwade@presbyterywnc.org
Phone: 828-430-1515

Stated Clerk
Rev. Dr. Cameron Murchison, Jr.*
Email: cmurc1@gmail.com
Phone: 404-556-8041

Presbytery Associate
Mr. Bob Ayala*
Email: bayalausa@msn.com
828-284-6628

Presbytery Associate
Barbara Ross*
Email: rossbw335@gmail.com
828-387-6332

Associate for Youth
Mrs. Beth Gunn*
Email: beth.gunn@gmail.com
828-329-9209

Guatemala Partnership Coordinator
Marie C. Palacios*
Email: pwncguatemala@gmail.com
Phone: 828-838-4245

Administrative Staff

Assistant to the Stated Clerk
Ms. Robbin Buchanan*
Email: rbuchanan@presbyterywnc.org
Office Extension #13

Coordinator for COM, CPM & Validated Ministry
Mrs. Marcia R. Puckett*
Email: mpuckett@presbyterywnc.org
Office Extension #18

Assistant to the General Presbyter
Mrs. Tonya P. Williams
Email: twilliams@presbyterywnc.org
Office Extension #10

Controller/Website Administrator
Mrs. Lisa B. Pressley
Email: lpressley@presbyterywnc.org
Office Extension #12

*Denotes part-time